poults_logo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cuddy Farms - Contact Information

HEAD OFFICE

28429 Centre Road
R.R. #5
Strathroy, Ontario
N7G 3H6

Phone: (519) 245-1592
Fax: (519) 245-5916

Toll Free: 1-800-265-1823

John Flaherty - President
Phone: (519) 245-1592 Ext. 243
Fax: (519) 245-5916
E-mail: johnfl@cuddy.com

SALES

Scott Chambers - Vice President Sales & Marketing
Phone: (519) 245-1592 Ext. 232
Fax: (519) 245-5916
E-mail: scottc@cuddy.com

Kayleigh Crawford - Poult and Export Coordinator
Phone: (519) 245-1592 Ext. 228
Fax: (519) 245-5916
E-mail: kayleighc@cuddy.com

Larry Vanderbent - Egg Coordinator
Phone: (519) 245-1592 Ext. 266
Fax: (519) 245-5916
E-mail: larryv@cuddy.com

 


ADMINISTRATION

Peggy Foster GM, Director of Finance
Phone: 519-245-1592 Ext. 223
Fax: 519-245-5916
E-mail: peggyf@cuddy.com

Lori Henderson - Director of Human Resources
Phone: 519-245-1592 Ext. 200
Fax: 519-245-4461
E-mail: lorih@cuddy.com


PRODUCTION and HATCHERY

Kevin Laberge - Hatchery Manager
Phone: 519-245-1592 Ext. 209
Fax: (519) 245-0481
E-mail: kevinl@cuddy.com

Tony Paiva Operations Manager
Phone: 519-245-1592 Ext. 270
Fax: 519-245-4461
E-mail: tonyp@cuddy.com